Concrete Equipment in Colorado & Wyoming

CONCRETE EQUIPMENT


Bobcat of the Rockies is your dealer for your concrete and construction equipment.  We carry all the equipment for your concrete projects including:  MQ power trowels, Whiteman and Allen Ride-On trowels, Pulse-Bac vacuums and polishers, AGL Lasers, Windsor, Fast Prep, Shark pressure washers, MBW compaction equipment, Husqvarna surface preparation, Soft Cut, Atlas Copco, Sullair, Oztec, Brunner & Lay, Stihl, Chapin and SMK product lines at our locations throughout Colorado and Wyoming.  

Click HERE for our latest Light Construction &
Decorative Concrete Products Guide!

CALL or email the following for your Concrete Supplies!

Mark Ernst,
Technical Support
Commerce City
303.356.7362 (Office)
303.288.6603 (Cell)
mernst@bobcatoftherockies.com

Todd Seals,
Technical Support
Golden
303.216.1402 (Office)
303.591.0134 (Cell)
tseals@bobcatoftherockies.com

Dan Sedam,
Techncal Support
Windsor
970.356.8800 (Office)
970.534.0100 (Cell)
dsedam@bobcatoftherockies.com

Cary Katalin,
Technical Support
719.219.2940 (Office)
719.493.8062 (Cell)
ckatalin@bobcatoftherockies.com

Wayne Suhr
Technical Support
Parker
720.851.9484 (Office)
720.343.0256 (Cell)
wsuhr@bobcatoftherockies.com

Ryan Strand,
Operations Manager
303.615.3140 (Office)

rstrand@bobcatoftherockies.com


AGL  Kraft Tool    MBW
 Allen Engineering EnCounter   MultiQuip

 

Miracote

 Sullair

 

 New Look

 

Edco

Whiteman

 

 

Fast Prep

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chapin