Bobcat Equipment Sales Team in Wyoming & Colorado

SALES TEAM

Sales Team

Bobcat of the Rockies



Cheyenne


Mark Daly
Bobcat Sales Territory Manager

Territory:
Laramie, Albany, Platte and Goshen
Counties of Southeast Wyoming

Cell: (307) 214.7636
Email: mdaly@bobcatoftherockies.com



Colorado Springs

 

Daniel Hankins
Bobcat Sales Territory Manager

Territory:
El Paso and Teller 

Cell: (719) 492-2937
Email:
dhankins@bobcatoftherockies.com

Cary Katalin
Technical Sales Representative

Territory:
El Paso, Teller, Pueblo, Fremont Counties & Southern Colorado

Cell: 719.493.8062
Email:
ckatalin@bobcatoftherockies.com



Commerce City


Mark Kelly
Bobcat Sales Territory Manager

Territory:
Denver and Adams Counties

Cell: (303) 356-7425
Email:
mkelly@bobcatoftherockies.com

Mark Ernst
Technical Sales Representative

Territory:
Adams and Denver Counties

Cell: (303) 356-7362
Email:
mernst@bobcatoftherockies.com



Golden


Jerry Giberson
Bobcat Sales Territory Manager

Territory:
Grand, Summit and Lake Counties

Cell: (970) 390-0803
Email:
jgiberson@bobcatoftherockies.com

Rodney Lewis
Bobcat Sales Territory Manager

Territory:
Jefferson, Park and Clear Creek Counties

Cell: (303) 356-7428
Email:
rlewis@bobcatoftherockies.com

Todd Seals
Technical Sales Representative

Territory:
Jefferson, Southern Boulder, Douglas, Arapahoe Park, Clear Creek, Grand Summit and Lake Counties
Cell: (303) 591-0134
Email:
tseals@bobcatoftherockies.com




Grand Junction

Mark Buchanan
Bobcat Sales Territory Manager

Territory:
Colorado: Mesa, Garfield, Rio Blanco, Pitkin, Delta, Montrose, Gunnison, Ouray and San Miguel
Utah: Unitah and Grand

Cell: (970) 985-6260
Email:
mbuchanan@bobcatoftherockies.com



Parker


Rollie McDaniel
Bobcat Sales Territory Manager

Territory:
Arapahoe, Elbert and Douglas Counties

Cell: (303) 885-9784
Email: rmcdaniel@bobcatoftherockies.com

Wayne Suhr

Parker

Technical Sales Representative

Cell: 720.343.0256
Office: 720.851.9484
Email: wsuhr@bobcatoftherockies.com

Jason Kelley

Municipal, Governmental &
National Accounts

Denver Metro Area

Cell: (303) 356.7415
Email:
jkelley@bobcatoftherockies.com




Pueblo

Devin Ames
Bobcat Sales Territory Manager

Territory: Pueblo, Fremont, Custer, Chaffee, Otero, Bent, Las Animas and Huerfano Counties

Cell: (719) 240-1897
Office: (719) 647-2317

Email: dames@bobcatoftherockies.com


Windsor

Mike Snider
Bobcat Sales Territory Manager

Territory:
Northern Weld, Morgan,
Sedgwick, and Phillips Counties


Cell: (970) 534-0027
Email:
msnider@bobcatoftherockies.com

Joe Domanik
Bobcat Sales Territory Manager

Territory: Larimer & Jackson

Cell: (970) 556-0150
Email:
jdomanik@bobcatoftherockies.com

Corey Swanson
Bobcat Sales Territory Manager

Territory: Boulder, Broomfield and
Southern Weld Counties

Cell: (970) 305-7697
Email: cswanson@bobcatoftherockies.com

Dan Sedam
Technical Sales Representative

Territory:
Weld, Northern Boulder, Morgan, Washington, Yuma, Sedgwick, Logan and Phillips Counties

Cell: (970) 534-0100
Email:
dsedam@bobcatoftherockies.com