Decorative Concrete Supplies in CO & WY

 DECORATIVE CONCRETE

Bobcat of the Rockies is your dealer for all of your decorative concrete products and supplies.  We carry Brickform products including stamps, stains and color hardener and release. We carry products to create one of a kind custom concrete countertops from EnCounter, concrete restoration products from Newlook, Miracote, Concrete Coatings, Dayton Superior, HP Spartacote, and the everyday basics like hand trowels and edgers at our locations throughout Colorado and Wyoming. 

Click Here for the latest CONTRACTOR'S GUIDE!

CALL or email the following for your Concrete Supplies!


Mark Ernst,
Technical Support
Commerce City
303.288.6603 (Office)
303.356.7362 (Cell)
mernst@bobcatoftherockies.com


Todd Seals,
Technical Support
Golden
303.216.1402 (Office)
303.591.0134 (Cell)
tseals@bobcatoftherockies.com


Dan Sedam,
Technical Support
Windsor
970.356.8800 (Office)
970.534.0100 (Cell)
dsedam@bobcatoftherockies.com


Cary Katalin,
Technical Support
Colorado Springs
719.219.2940 (Office)
719.493.8062 (Cell)
ckatalin@bobcatoftherockies.com


Wayne Suhr,
Technical Support
Parker
720.851.9484 (Office)
720.343.0256 (Cell)
wsuhr@bobcatoftherockies.com

Ryan Strand,
Equipment & Decorative
Supplies Manager
Golden (Office)
303.216.1402
rstrand@bobcatoftherockies.com


 

 Click HERE for more information on BRICKFORM!

 

 

  

Brickform

 

NewLook

 

 

Vivid Acid Stain

  

Miracote

   

Miracote

Brickform Artesian